Tap into good health with BodyTalk

  advanced uk practitioners

These are practitioners who have completed the Advanced Certification exams (AdvCBP) or met the criteria for PaRama Practitioner (ParBP).


Ansell, Eloise - MSc CBP ParBP BAT MSI (bio)

Reading - RG1 5HR & London - W2 5EB
Tel: 07766 820 285
Email: eloise@flourishment.co.uk
Web: www.flourishment.co.uk, Course schedule: CLICK HERE



Bedarkar, Pratibha - Social worker Life Coach
Reiki Master CBP ParBP (bio)

Wokingham, Berks RG41 5SX
Tel: 07818 401 114
Email: pratibhabedarkar@netscape.net



Hayes, Sally - AdvCBP, Par.BP (bio)

2 Church View, High Street, Mayfield, East Sussex, TN20 6AB
Tel: 07977 226095
Email: sallyahayes@hotmail.com
Web: www.bodytalksoutheast.co.uk



Lynch, Nicky - AdvCBP (bio)

Intrinsic Health at Farnborough Chiropractic Clinic
101a Mytchett Road, Mytchett, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 6ES
Tel: 01252 404240; 07719 973232
Email: nicky@intrinsichealth.co.uk
Web: www.intrinsichealth.co.uk



Kingsley, Sally - CBP (bio)

South Wimbledon, London, SW19 1JF
Tel: 07968 948454
Email: essence-of-life@btconnect.com
Web: www.bodytalksoutheast.co.uk



McIntyre, Lesley - MA (Hons) DipAK AvdCBP ParBP BAT CBI Reiki Master (bio)

Amethyst Natural Healing Centre, Galgorm, Ballymena BT42 1FL N. Ireland
Tel: (0)7702 393099
Email: amethyst.nhc@btinternet.com
Web: www.amethyst-healing.co.uk & Facebook
Course schedule: CLICK HERE



McIntyre, Stacey - AdvCBP ParBP BCom (bio)

Hambledon, Surrey Violet Hill Studios, St John's Wood, London
Tel: 079 7652 8744
Email: stacey@choosetothrive.co.uk
Web: www.choosetothrive.co.uk



Nielson, Charlotte - AdvCBP ParBP BAT CBI (bio)

BodyTalk at Cloud Nine, 89 Dale Road, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3LU
BodyTalk at Breathe Studio, 85 Clarkehouse Road, Sheffield, S10 2LG
Tel: 07811 321582
Email: charlotte.bodytalk@btinternet.com
Web: www.bodytalksystem.com
Course schedule: CLICK HERE



North Lewis, Heather - CBP ParBP (bio)

Samhita, La Rue de la Lande, Trinity, Jersey, JE3 5AF
Tel: 01534 610514
Email: bodytalkheather@gmail.com



Rachowiecka, Beata - BSc(Hons) MA Dip ION A.M.E. CBP Dip Phyt (bio)

8 Willoughby Road, Langley, Berks, SL3 8JH
Mobile: (44) 1753 814228
Email: beata@focusnutritionplus.co.uk
Web: www.focusnutritionplus.co.uk



Weller, Amanda - BA(Hons) AdvCBP ParBP Reflexologist (bio)

Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4DH
Tel: 01483 410129
Email: amanda@quantumbeing.co.uk
Web: www.quantumbeing.co.uk



Wilson, Maria - AdvCBP   Reiki Master   Reflexologist (bio)

The Clinic, 61 Old Woking Road, West Byfleet, Surrey, KT14 6LF
&
Sunshine Clinic, 175 Send Road, Send, Surrey, GU23 7ET
Tel: 07904 563767
Email: mariawilson.bodytalk@gmail.com
Web: www.mariawilson.co.uk



  other uk practitioners

Visit our contact page and get in touch, if you would like to receive our regular newsletter.



Bailey, Duncan - CBP (bio)

Brighton & Hove
Tel: +44 (0) 1273567703
Email: Duncan@brightonbodytalk.com
Web: www.brightonbodytalk.com



Britton, Jayne - BSc Hons, PGDip CCI, Cert Ed, Reiki II, CBP (bio)

Lingfield, Surrey
Tel: 07973 834888
Email: jayne@integratehealth.co.uk
Web: www.integratehealth.co.uk



Brown, Lynsay (bio)

London - Oxford Circus (W1) & Greenwich (SE10)
Tel: 07920 021 638
Email: lynsay@bodytalkmatters.co.uk
Web: www.bodytalkmatters.co.uk




Conroy, Yvonne - CBP (bio)

Windsor
Tel: 07931 718564
Email: ymconroy@aol.com




Corin, Sarah - CBP (bio)

Egham, Surrey & Eastbourne, East Sussex
Tel: 07967 211059
Email: s.corin@btinternet.com
Web: www.sarahcorin.co.uk




De Lacy, Carole - CBP, Dolphin Energy Healing Practitioner (bio)

Carshalton Beeches, Surrey, SM5 4JS
Tel: 020 8661 2238
Contact: caroledelacy@gmail.com




Gamlin, Sue - CBP (bio)

12 Greendale Close, Stanton Hill, Sutton in Ashfield, Nots. NG17 3NA
Mobile: 07807 268646
Email: sueeg@hotmail.co.uk




Getty, Careen - CBP BSc Reiki Master (bio)

Ballymena Co.Antrim BT43 5PJ N.Ireland
Mobile: 07886 451271
Email: enquiries@bodywisetherapies.co.uk
Website: www.bodywisetherapies.co.uk




Jowett, Marie - Dip AET, CBP (bio)

Stourton Road, Ilkley Nr, Leeds, LS29 9BG
Tel: 07714721961
Email: mariejowett@btinternet.com
Website: www.allergyescape.co.uk




Knecht, Kathleen - BSocSc(Hons) CBP (bio)

Pure Moves, Wesley Slope, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1EA
Tel: 07774 553227, 01373 469955
Email: Kathleen@bodytalk.plus.com




Kroeber, Katharina - MA, CBP (bio)

Woodhead, Kinloss IV36 2UE, Moray, Scotland
Tel: 0790 5499673
Email: bodytalk@mdammer.net Web: www.mdammer.net




Mickel, Sarah - CBP (bio)

30 Holland Road, Wallasey, Wirral, CH45 7RB
Mobile: 07900 241744
Email: sarah@metimetreatments.co.uk
Web: www.metimetreatments.co.uk




Nadesan, Shankari - CBP (bio)

Evergreens, 15 Hall Road, Wallington, Surrey, SM6 0RT
Tel: 07956 579713
Email: shankari.nadesan@hotmail.co.uk




Nettle, Caroline - CBP (bio)

Clifton, Bristol BS8 4ES
Tel: 0117 911 2529
Email: info@spiritualgrowthtools.co.uk
Web: www.info@spiritualgrowthtools.co.uk




Smith, Yvette - CBP (bio)

265 Putney Bridge Road, Putney, London, SW15 2PT
Tel: 0777 620 1649
Email: yvetteksmith@gmail.com
b>Web: www.bodytalksystem.com




Taverner, Neil - CBP (bio)

BodyTalk Isle of Man, 21 North Quay, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 4LE
Mobile: 07624 496824
Email: neil@bodytalk.im



Thursby, Linda - ITEC CBP (bio)

Intwood, Norwich, NR4 6TG
Tel: 01603 674467
Email: linda@barntherapy.com
Website: www.barntherapy.com


you can help yourself, your
friends and your family
by learning the Access techniques... click on Training in the menu above for the nearest Access course to you.

Download Overview

View courses

invest in your health... for a
better life - treat yourself to a BodyTalk session

Contact a practitioner near you

 
Newsletter Sign Up